Daniels Spectrum Bibliography

Artscape. (2009). A New Arts & Cultural Centre for Regent Park: Case for Support. http://www.artscapediy.org/ArtscapeDIY/MediaLibrary/ArtscapeDIY/ArtscapeMedia/case_studies/regentpark/project_materials/Case-for-Support_Mar2009.pdf

CBC Toronto. Toronto's Mosaic: Regent Park. Timeline of Regent Park 1945 – 2010. http://www.cbc.ca/mosaic/timeline.html

Harris, A.L. (2011). Understanding Cabbagetown. Toronto Standard. October 18, 2011. http://www.torontostandard.com/the-sprawl/understanding-cabbagetown

Lorinc, J. (2013). The New Regent Park. UofT Magazine, Spring 2013. http://www.magazine.utoronto.ca/feature/new-regent-park-toronto-community-housing-john-lorinc/

Micallef, S. (2013). Regent Park: a story of collective impact. The Metcalf Foundation. http://metcalffoundation.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/Regent-Park.pdf

Milgrom, Richard. Regent Park. (2007). In East/West: A Guide to Where People Live in Downtown Toronto. Coach House Books. Nancy Byrtus, Mark Fram, Michael McClelland (eds). http://archives.chbooks.com/online_books/eastwest/044.html

Pill, Jaan. (2013). History of Regent Park. http://preservedstories.com/2013/01/27/history-of-regent-park/

Regent Park Neighbourhood Initiative. (n.d.). Regent Park History. http://rpni.ca/rphistory.html

Regent Park Neighbourhood Initiative. (2006). Embracing a Changing Landscapehttp://www.toronto.ca/revitalization/regent_park/pdf/commity_plan_sept2007_appendix2.pdf

Shuk, C. (2009). Overcoming Challenges in Centralized and Decentralized Housing Models: Ontario and British Columbia Compared. CPRN Research Report, December 2009. https://www.hscorp.ca/wp-content/uploads/2011/12/Overcoming_Challenges_in_Housing_Models.pdf

Toronto Community Housing. (2007). The Regent Park Social Development Plan. http://www.toronto.ca/revitalization/regent_park/pdf/regentpark_sdp-part1_sept_16.pdf

Toronto Community Housing (2013). Regent Park Revitalization. Retrieved from: http://www.torontohousing.ca/creating_mixed_income_community)

Toronto Community Housing Corporation. (2002). Regent Park Revitalization Study.
Yarhi, E. (n.d.). A Brief History of Regent Park. http://regentparkarts.ca/portfolios/a-brief-history-of-regent-park/
Back to Top

Unless otherwise noted, all content on Artscape DIY is copyrighted to Toronto Artscape Inc., all rights reserved. Click here for more information and to view the disclaimer.
 | Powered by Kentico